Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Research

 

 

Raigad District: A new South within the emerging MMR corridor /india/en-gb/research/376/raigad-district2018-09-07T05:00:00ZRaigad District: A new South within the emerging MMR corridor In this report, we analyze key factors which are instrumental in bringing up the profile of the Raigad District, making it an attractive location for mixed use development.
India’s Retail Realty – A Changing Face/india/en-gb/research/377/india-retail-realty2018-09-07T05:00:00ZIndia’s Retail Realty – A Changing FaceAnalysing the evolution of organized retail and factors affecting its dynamics.
The Future of India Real Estate: Deciphering the Mid-term Perspective/india/en-gb/research/375/future-of-real-estate-in-india2018-09-05T05:00:00ZThe Future of India Real Estate: Deciphering the Mid-term PerspectiveAnalyzing the drivers and challenges facing India’s real estate sector in the next 2 to 3 years
The Office Index 2Q 2018/asia-pacific/en-gb/research/965/the-office-index-2q-20182018-08-14T05:00:00ZThe Office Index 2Q 2018Healthy demand supports robust leasing activity
Asia Pacific Property Digest - 2Q 2018/asia-pacific/en-gb/research/966/asia-pacific-property-digest-2018-2q2018-08-14T05:00:00ZAsia Pacific Property Digest - 2Q 2018Markets remain resilient
The Residential Index 2Q 2018/asia-pacific/en-gb/research/963/the-residential-index-2q-20182018-08-13T05:00:00ZThe Residential Index 2Q 2018Hong Kong and Singapore announce new property curbs
The Retail Index 2Q 2018/asia-pacific/en-gb/research/964/the-retail-index-2q-20182018-08-13T05:00:00ZThe Retail Index 2Q 2018Landlords looking for new ways to set their malls apart
Advantage Tamil Nadu Conquering Beyond Boundaries/india/en-gb/research/374/advantage-tamil-nadu-conquering-beyond-boundaries2018-07-20T05:00:00ZAdvantage Tamil Nadu Conquering Beyond BoundariesFour tier II cities in Tamil Nadu named top growth markets in India. Analysing the economic future of the state & assessing the role played by real estate
India Retail: Stepping Up the Game!/india/en-gb/research/373/india-retail-stepping-up-the-game2018-05-23T05:00:00ZIndia Retail: Stepping Up the Game!The paper, ‘India Retail: Stepping Up the Game’ analyses some of these trends and showcases a promising future for growth of Indian malls and Retail as a whole.
Asia Pacific Property Digest Q1 2018/asia-pacific/en-gb/research/955/strong-domestic-demand-supports-regional-growth2018-05-15T05:00:00ZAsia Pacific Property Digest Q1 2018Strong domestic demand supports regional growth

 

 

Raigad District: A new South within the emerging MMR corridor
India’s Retail Realty – A Changing Face
The Future of India Real Estate: Deciphering the Mid-term Perspective
The Office Index 2Q 2018
Asia Pacific Property Digest - 2Q 2018
The Residential Index 2Q 2018
The Retail Index 2Q 2018
Advantage Tamil Nadu Conquering Beyond Boundaries
India Retail: Stepping Up the Game!
Asia Pacific Property Digest Q1 2018