Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Research

 

 

India Retail: Stepping Up the Game!/india/en-gb/research/373/india-retail-stepping-up-the-game2018-05-23T05:00:00ZIndia Retail: Stepping Up the Game!The paper, ‘India Retail: Stepping Up the Game’ analyses some of these trends and showcases a promising future for growth of Indian malls and Retail as a whole.
Asia Pacific Property Digest Q1 2018/asia-pacific/en-gb/research/955/strong-domestic-demand-supports-regional-growth2018-05-15T05:00:00ZAsia Pacific Property Digest Q1 2018Strong domestic demand supports regional growth
The Retail Index 1Q 2018/asia-pacific/en-gb/research/953/the-retail-index-1q-20182018-05-11T05:00:00ZThe Retail Index 1Q 2018“New retail” concepts expanding in China
The Office Index 1Q 2018/asia-pacific/en-gb/research/954/the-office-index-1q-20182018-05-11T05:00:00ZThe Office Index 1Q 2018Solid start to the year for Asia Pacific office markets
The Residential Index 1Q 2018/asia-pacific/en-gb/research/952/the-residential-index-1q-20182018-05-09T05:00:00ZThe Residential Index 1Q 2018Hong Kong pushing to new heights
Ready...Steady...Go? India Hospitality Industry Review 2017/india/en-gb/research/372/india-hospitality-industry-review-20172018-05-03T05:00:00ZReady...Steady...Go? India Hospitality Industry Review 2017Here’s an interesting report that aims to provide you with a holistic viewpoint on various factors affecting this asset class in addition to the performance of top 11 markets of the country.
Impact of GST on Residential Markets/india/en-gb/research/371/impact_gst_residential2018-04-25T05:00:00ZImpact of GST on Residential MarketsThe Goods and Services Tax (GST)—India’s biggest tax reform post-independence - was implemented on 1 July 2017.
Municipal Finance: Funding urban development in India/india/en-gb/research/370/municipal-finance2018-04-02T05:00:00ZMunicipal Finance: Funding urban development in IndiaExploring new trends, fund raising tools and increasing the participation from the private sector in Municipal Finance.
Affordable Housing: The Indian Perspective & Future Outlook/india/en-gb/research/368/affordable-housing-report2018-03-28T05:00:00ZAffordable Housing: The Indian Perspective & Future OutlookIn order to provide for its inhabitants, a growing city is expected to cater to their basic needs, starting with affordable housing.
The Rise of Alternative Real Estate in Asia Pacific/india/en-gb/research/369/the-rise-of-alternative-real-estate-in-asia-pacific2018-03-28T05:00:00ZThe Rise of Alternative Real Estate in Asia PacificExplore the investment opportunity in Student Housing, Education, Senior Living and more.

 

 

India Retail: Stepping Up the Game!
Asia Pacific Property Digest Q1 2018
The Retail Index 1Q 2018
The Office Index 1Q 2018
The Residential Index 1Q 2018
Ready...Steady...Go? India Hospitality Industry Review 2017
Impact of GST on Residential Markets
Municipal Finance: Funding urban development in India
Affordable Housing: The Indian Perspective & Future Outlook
The Rise of Alternative Real Estate in Asia Pacific