Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Research

 

 

Impact of GST on Residential Markets/india/en-gb/research/371/impact_gst_residential2018-04-25T05:00:00ZImpact of GST on Residential MarketsThe Goods and Services Tax (GST)—India’s biggest tax reform post-independence - was implemented on 1 July 2017.
Municipal Finance: Funding urban development in India/india/en-gb/research/370/municipal-finance2018-04-02T05:00:00ZMunicipal Finance: Funding urban development in IndiaExploring new trends, fund raising tools and increasing the participation from the private sector in Municipal Finance.
Affordable Housing: The Indian Perspective & Future Outlook/india/en-gb/research/368/affordable-housing-report2018-03-28T05:00:00ZAffordable Housing: The Indian Perspective & Future OutlookIn order to provide for its inhabitants, a growing city is expected to cater to their basic needs, starting with affordable housing.
The Rise of Alternative Real Estate in Asia Pacific/india/en-gb/research/369/the-rise-of-alternative-real-estate-in-asia-pacific2018-03-28T05:00:00ZThe Rise of Alternative Real Estate in Asia PacificExplore the investment opportunity in Student Housing, Education, Senior Living and more.
Indian Logistics - Deciphering Storage Space Dynamics/india/en-gb/research/367/indian-logistics2018-03-26T05:00:00ZIndian Logistics - Deciphering Storage Space DynamicsIndia’s logistics and warehousing sector is rapidly transitioning through a revolutionary phase.
Traversing through the epic, predicting the curve/india/en-gb/research/366/traversing_through_the-epic_predicting_the_curve2018-03-12T05:00:00ZTraversing through the epic, predicting the curveThe Winds of Change are blowing through an exciting time in India Realty.
Asia Pacific Property Digest 4Q 2017/asia-pacific/en-gb/research/943/asia-pacific-property-digest-4q-20172018-02-12T06:00:00ZAsia Pacific Property Digest 4Q 2017Sustained momentum leads to record-breaking investment volumes
The Office Index 4Q 2017/asia-pacific/en-gb/research/942/the-office-index-4q-20172018-02-08T06:00:00ZThe Office Index 4Q 2017Asia Pacific office demand robust, yet leasing volumes constrained
The Residential Index 4Q 2017/asia-pacific/en-gb/research/939/the-residential-index-4q-20172018-02-08T06:00:00ZThe Residential Index 4Q 2017Sentiment remains upbeat in Hong Kong and Singapore
The Retail Index 4Q 2017/asia-pacific/en-gb/research/940/the-retail-index-4q-20172018-02-08T06:00:00ZThe Retail Index 4Q 2017Retailers strive to offer interactive shopping experiences

 

 

Impact of GST on Residential Markets
Municipal Finance: Funding urban development in India
Affordable Housing: The Indian Perspective & Future Outlook
The Rise of Alternative Real Estate in Asia Pacific
Indian Logistics - Deciphering Storage Space Dynamics
Traversing through the epic, predicting the curve
Asia Pacific Property Digest 4Q 2017
The Office Index 4Q 2017
The Residential Index 4Q 2017
The Retail Index 4Q 2017