Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Research

 

 

The Office Index 3Q 2017/asia-pacific/en-gb/research/924/the-office-index-3q-20172017-11-09T06:00:00ZThe Office Index 3Q 2017Asia Pacific office markets continue to perform well
Asia Pacific Property Digest 3Q 2017/asia-pacific/en-gb/research/925/asia-pacific-property-digest-3q-20172017-11-09T06:00:00ZAsia Pacific Property Digest 3Q 2017Real estate activity on track for Asia Pacific
The Residential Index 3Q 2017/asia-pacific/en-gb/research/922/the-residential-index-3q-20172017-11-08T06:00:00ZThe Residential Index 3Q 2017Hong Kong home prices maintain ascent
The Retail Index 3Q 2017/asia-pacific/en-gb/research/923/the-retail-index-3q-20172017-11-08T06:00:00ZThe Retail Index 3Q 2017Growing demand for unique brands and experiences
The Dawn of India’s Future Cities Special Focus: Nagpur-CREDAI JLL Report/india/en-gb/research/350/jll-credai-nagpur-report2017-11-08T06:00:00ZThe Dawn of India’s Future Cities Special Focus: Nagpur-CREDAI JLL ReportWith growing urbanization overburdening the infrastructure in large cities, creation of new urban centres is of critical importance.Through this report, we identify Tier II, III & IV cities that stand potential to become the megacities of the future.
Future of Work - Wellness in the Built Environment/india/en-gb/research/347/future-of-work2017-11-01T05:00:00ZFuture of Work - Wellness in the Built EnvironmentWith employees spending nearly 90% of their time indoors, including 40% at workplaces, wellness in the built environment is becoming increasingly critical.
Livability Quotient: A paradigm shift in India's emerging cities/india/en-gb/research/344/livability-quotient2017-10-31T05:00:00ZLivability Quotient: A paradigm shift in India's emerging citiesExpected to increase to 843 million by 2050, India’s urban population will account for about 50% of the total population.
Housing for All /india/en-gb/research/333/housing-for-all2017-10-13T05:00:00ZHousing for All In India, private developers primarily target luxury, high-end and upper-mid housing segment, since it fetches a premium over low income housing.
Emerging Horizons In Real Estate/india/en-gb/research/332/emerging-horizons-in-real-estate2017-10-13T05:00:00ZEmerging Horizons In Real EstateReal estate markets have become more international, particularly with respect to commercial real estate, which accounts for a substantial proportion of the total real estate market.
Anthology of Infrastructure Initiatives in India and Telengana/india/en-gb/research/334/anthology-of-infrastructure-initiatives-in-india-and-telengana2017-10-13T05:00:00ZAnthology of Infrastructure Initiatives in India and TelenganaThe 12th Five Year Plan of the Government of India lays particular emphasis on inclusive growth, poverty alleviation, health and education.

 

 

The Office Index 3Q 2017
Asia Pacific Property Digest 3Q 2017
The Residential Index 3Q 2017
The Retail Index 3Q 2017
The Dawn of India’s Future Cities Special Focus: Nagpur-CREDAI JLL Report
Future of Work - Wellness in the Built Environment
Livability Quotient: A paradigm shift in India's emerging cities
Housing for All
Emerging Horizons In Real Estate
Anthology of Infrastructure Initiatives in India and Telengana